add: send notification to applicant after successful verification
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:55:34 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:48:44 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitadaf867aa0aebdf1278b46eba300acc1a0760a9e
tree12c85f5bff1187d6db2ccdfd86fe1faba1874ee6
parentc0e2a3a0a951eb2f5696ba4bc9e11f9be06ce500
add: send notification to applicant after successful verification

fixes issue #94

Change-Id: I1c1459474fbe7dce3bc35df98daceff387055ee5
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssuranceForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Notary.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/VerificationEntered.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestPasswordResetExternal.java