fix line endings
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitacfa4c6f382e61fbee8534b6234767fe3ea9efd2
treee9387290a229915459e869bbbd552b3b3aabaa24
parent9f0479d242c3c5942f92573745ec8bb7e8843484
fix line endings
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/ChangeForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordForm.templ