chg: improve information about password strength
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:29:26 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:40:13 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
commitacefeb68c1d31b5c6894bb12535c4257d29d3155
tree1d3b29a83e204cf47e03044cbaef401a6c007300
parenta1ee192e00a8c1c1bb970d82e06c82ca25d9ab35
chg: improve information about password strength

Change-Id: Ib9ef93fd4961df8bbc6bd667af8d1e0b5f49d602
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PasswordResetForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/RegisterPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/PasswordStrengthChecker.java