add: user client certificate must have a verification within <=24 months
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 18:36:55 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 15:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commita7dd0d91bd94ec5eb3ff4e066c8e3492659c7174
tree6397c4e25b943d0e1223f420b4b1310e19b8978a
parent770aa3cabf55da5c3e955764dc6ea7159130821d
add: user client certificate must have a verification within <=24 months

To ensure that the name in a client certificate is valid the last
verification of that name must not be older than 24 months.

fixes issue #134

Change-Id: I9e1434f5114c8d3ad13eb06cc48f90314fa994ad
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Name.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestUser.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestVerifyName.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateRequest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ClientBusinessTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.templ