chg: enable support to remove supporter flag for own account
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commita7306952f95e691322edb592a78e305d1c1b39c4
tree87391afd24ee5e40a7974b0acd48de298c811730
parent20b043532a7adc4f9da9359f42ec002058c91759
chg: enable support to remove supporter flag for own account

fixes issue #77

Change-Id: I0f0197607c1eb7907c3ffafcbcd01fbe109d73af
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java