upd: restructure order of data checks
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 13:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commita62ba7752bf2a56c6325bc34fb1dce04d02323ff
treea88857e7c14fd86aeb7685e598ed92c85608bae6
parentb1732ef0669da21ed47e01f1d5675569829786a1
upd: restructure order of data checks

Get the order of possible error messages in order with the form fields

Change-Id: Iaf8b5027000ac860d45b0cdc11db1802781fc3c6
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java