fix: whitespace
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commita39d4f72c5da6c1066ff8529f65af9f908c86c93
tree5380950c5f14d657e2b395ab87f5dca3503754de
parent3d1e7ec232f250e1ecb8180675d609b34c62b8c2
fix: whitespace

Change-Id: I2ae1c516c796bc2c1b3bcedc823d4d16a5238fb0
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ