UPD: document and justify call to System.exit in /kill
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:43:56 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commita27f7699f3318e686ef37e834d81f03972e239cb
treee6c2dbf5a0262a907ccf887e57a9da8250af4df2
parent3b87dffa5bc6f26356526e2f9d1ae4f14caeca1c
UPD: document and justify call to System.exit in /kill
src/org/cacert/gigi/DevelLauncher.java