upd: get default variables into outputables for error messages
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commita1ee192e00a8c1c1bb970d82e06c82ca25d9ab35
treea2f5f029c4d5b3837980c00041164755cbfddc50
parent1c27d8c199a50ddb3ed509530273642489cba0ee
upd: get default variables into outputables for error messages

Change-Id: I01c09aa503158d8cdbcfb3e15b03b61e9ac29d21
src/club/wpia/gigi/GigiApiException.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/template/Form.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/OneFormPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Page.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PasswordResetPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/Certificates.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainOverview.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainPinglogForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/EditDomain.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/VerifyPage.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java