upd: replace the word state by country when used in country context
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commita1618d15f672d5ced82d6f4f6f06d2f58412fd1f
tree108e9e06a337286aad4fb740ae8f03dc07df2f27
parentff8b2a0142c24f22a0fac2518eb0a6cd6b95ef12
upd: replace the word state by country when used in country context

Change-Id: I6dd378bfc7964810751a325e62bed7b502e51f2a
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Organisation.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/CountrySelector.java