add: detect a quiz-admin directly in gigi
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 11:24:05 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commita0f14d6df549f682359082cb78076222cf44a599
tree88de0f71fb272a70c5959a8e79fd0ed65becb455
parent635da69a876542e30ed5cc5cbdc1ef4a9793ddfe
add: detect a quiz-admin directly in gigi

Change-Id: I21854cbafae2a676db624b46975624f31a49d549
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/CATSResolve.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/ServerConstants.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/api/ImportCATSResult.java