fixup database content for typo-fix in "Assurer's Challenge"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commita0bd98b84c358acbd0b29988dffe388e3e4323e8
tree2ebf6844255d35d8b5cdee0e6c3821208195a5e7
parent3c89979c9d5a648354c24c7c4c18ec5ffec22c80
fixup database content for typo-fix in "Assurer's Challenge"

Change-Id: Ic33ea8356e86eb695e8c631485214aa04136288a
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_11.sql [new file with mode: 0644]