fix: fixed date in testcases
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:59:15 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit9f4de8970050fd3d72af6594a1c79c327bbc0656
tree6836db26c260e6e2cb5dea8646dd6a397c7ece0a
parentc3feb67ae28e66765dfcd2e7d50ddbceb64d92db
fix: fixed date in testcases

Change-Id: I29fbf97a27309a54ed4d36463799b92ccf8a6edd
tests/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/TestAssuranceMail.java