add: include Microsoft codesigning OIDs to SimpleSigner
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit9d7fd99fb5711b657fb1cfd0b518faa8b708e519
tree1d5c0a805113ba1249bdfebb958e254e74b18874
parentbbafd308dd97943b529faf129a5edb44c2aa21ab
add: include Microsoft codesigning OIDs to SimpleSigner

Change-Id: Ia34a29ad28af08204c8f5b8ecf4c8be7be105e79
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java