add: include Microsoft codesigning OIDs to SimpleSigner
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
Change-Id: Ia34a29ad28af08204c8f5b8ecf4c8be7be105e79

util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java

index b97bc91..4fb1873 100644 (file)
@@ -558,7 +558,12 @@ public class SimpleSigner {
                 case "OCSPSigning":
                     oid = new ObjectIdentifier("1.3.6.1.5.5.7.3.9");
                     break;
-
+                case "msCodeInd":
+                    oid = new ObjectIdentifier("1.3.6.1.4.1.311.2.1.21");
+                    break;
+                case "msCodeCom":
+                    oid = new ObjectIdentifier("1.3.6.1.4.1.311.2.1.22");
+                    break;
                 default:
                     throw new Error(name);
                 }