[test-config] FIX: the ssl-pinger+ add various tests for that.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit99ef9ee7f8d4a2332e4f08c7a0b23cc84966f555
treee5131a1bf27d93594c17452709c9cf85c3b47183
parent220e929f188697e632a2af03808b46644ec79a2d
[test-config] FIX: the ssl-pinger+ add various tests for that.
config/test.properties.template
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/Launcher.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/PingerDaemon.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/SSLPinger.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/PingTest.java