Rewrite gigi script
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 23:14:00 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
commit98dc0c64072a6f7f7916471f378cabf2d6c4fb87
treeebc1f582d2a53934345be6a1fc75a83c35795b84
parent49dc61584f20d7d0abd08617ef6089b07a346a19
Rewrite gigi script

The script is a bit shorter, hopefully more readable, and also improved
in some cases (e. g. you’ll get an appropriate error message if the
config file exists, but is not readable).

Change-Id: I1750f857d1c1d7d791563d15e6601f55c6571bae
doc/scripts/gigi