chg: remove unused local variables
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 06:15:09 +0000 (07:15 +0100)
commit987c8d53f0740bae8e17e4703cce55bb7a150586
tree4928de0856102cd1d924eddee1fde3474ba7e2db
parentf8fd4a425309492e60c53133dc899ae3aa92914a
chg: remove unused local variables

Change-Id: I7bc5a83c0039cf91dd8df3e19f644c5c1f0a3fd4
tests/club/wpia/gigi/TestUser.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateRequest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java