CLN: Small cleanup
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit976d382163f174d3f54f05cf6a360c5c51ed16be
tree750c170ce24578b8d0fdd1d42bc13f7ca1e5b840
parentae94dd021e57b0f975f04a94ff9a182bdabbc4db
CLN: Small cleanup
natives/org_cacert_gigi_natives_SetUID.c