ADD: First attempt for a redesign
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:48:33 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:01:10 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
commit968f349068ee0a14f9dc9fd056132f1790e3764e
tree94d3204ddbfe7be2965b7974a14a23bc9bfe820b
parent98589287b0df86241c9df29ef924ff5c943b0be2
ADD: First attempt for a redesign
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/Menu.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/MenuCollector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
static/static/css/bootstrap.min.css [new file with mode: 0644]
static/static/css/cacert.css [new file with mode: 0644]
static/static/js/bootstrap.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
static/static/js/jquery.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]