fmt: proper use of lower case to have consistent warning messages
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 03:59:47 +0000 (05:59 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:16:18 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit95abbf6732f4f340b540e306266b1bde945036bb
treed603dd874da8425f78722c9a0120cfcf198420d8
parent526cc24f432b26d09f255b24d5d0f7844917c967
fmt: proper use of lower case to have consistent warning messages

Change-Id: I14ee00620fb9393fb8e20b47fa3e0bbcec0e32dd
src/club/wpia/gigi/passwords/PasswordStrengthChecker.java