fix: make sure a single name is not empty
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 15:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit9422746c87e07435b60f5c18e92b071dc9da52b2
tree9f3fec931fa8d7d67025ac46ad492b8e526729e1
parent883d4975772ff13be7cb7ab7743dcb52b9ee709c
fix: make sure a single name is not empty

Change-Id: Ic375db394c6fc7524e71dd026cd68e26999596a2
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/NameInput.java