upd: licence consistent and AGPLv3
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:46:00 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit91c248a67370b73c98172f1b357efc2c648e5dc5
tree1bd6ca2446c0754bee62cc1169447d0db55c65e1
parent2e29aaa24f73b7ce63b1927470cdf8242cebb129
upd: licence consistent and AGPLv3

Change-Id: I41cde9ce915a1500a1f4f92706ed196e9443bc2f
LICENSE
LICENSE.AGPL [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.GPL [deleted file]
debian/copyright