ADD: If-else documentation
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:24:34 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:41:06 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
commit8fa95a3f5ae14112b2acffdd010c645cd250d61e
tree4525b4ecc08f0863d12d1ad4c9e6fdd2b79bbf5b
parentf20b0cb51cd212fa247f4bddab1dcf56fae6ca6b
ADD: If-else documentation
doc/TemplateSyntax.txt