add: ensure that for RA Agent actions there is a valid RA Challenge
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:42:33 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit8f8ecf399f5e25fdf8620dcba77fb1474839dc92
tree8ac5d6125f063b26d5964788a1fbbc8b60eda531
parenta10b57f7b91204aa32ecd8070fb9b1f5efb88fed
add: ensure that for RA Agent actions there is a valid RA Challenge

related to issue #150

Change-Id: I2438e8941864103fe1b2d7c542736c19acb01419
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/AuthorizationContext.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/TestVerification.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java