chg: enable support to find organisation domains
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:35:18 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit8e6e9ceebb408e2e14b04b7035ad9aaf142bd891
treea9476a78921a7d4dd3ff449ca7259fd99360c7a3
parentd5a01492f88cd0b87dfaae4701e7f5d25fba50a2
chg: enable support to find organisation domains

fixes issue #46

Change-Id: I5effef053020cfb440d8560c3252399657f33d96
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindUserByDomainForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportOrgDomainPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportOrgDomainPage.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserDomainSearch.java