upd: move bootstrap from 3.5.1 to 4.3.1
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 1 May 2019 12:02:24 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:55:12 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit8c52bf7326832f7319b658ddb3bc944339f7cca0
tree132d964065b962b2472c42ef0507fbc0e8299809
parentb67f4dbc8bdda82af3012e34c48e970ec6b4a700
upd: move bootstrap from 3.5.1 to 4.3.1

Change-Id: I7763f17efc74bc406aed2464255bce3a92752821
15 files changed:
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/Menu.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/NameInput.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/SimpleUntranslatedMenuItem.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsFormVerified.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsRoles.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/NamesForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/mail/MailOverview.templ
static/static/css/bootstrap.min.css
static/static/css/main.css
static/static/js/bootstrap.min.js
static/static/js/expert.js