upd: remove old, commented-out code from translation collector
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:28:20 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit8c2cd99235b04dde20b40dcd57daf294eb88d51d
treea405694c37284f3b9fe9b6900dd02f42b1b0b613
parentcb5910c228171e38c8abfecbd99cef9eda2cca72
upd: remove old, commented-out code from translation collector

Change-Id: I8156929fe63625414a2bca7858134ad16e1c3df9
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollector.java