add: key-compromise revocation
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:45:55 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 21:35:35 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit8a9ea3d28547e9742fcacc7cad9e8adb7784e596
treeae3f2e6d75d038adbd5cf32314e596233f00e262
parente05751faad1c41298ff1bc17b9da05a95ab5a925
add: key-compromise revocation

Change-Id: If52127f976f6a0238ed4ec3673b848f1aba0181a
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_29.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Job.java