FIX: Correct location of ticket enter form
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:20:03 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit8a3ba6314f9b33e720212c4d44d67a7a8d84bcf0
tree005b4ed9574f33e16344a4f6d345f279fefb4a01
parentc04b3a17afacfe6e8baf611ade855de146c00de0
FIX: Correct location of ticket enter form
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsPage.templ