[Keys] a certificate structure that looks like the planned future.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:18:59 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit8959f2a060d50516711d2c9677ec83f297f44f35
treefd63c919c518a709a5be6070a915e9392bdf1ae7
parentd8285ee7557e0b47230fdcdfa6153ebd15112be5
[Keys] a certificate structure that looks like the planned future.

Therefore updated:
- signer to take same default ca
- trustore generation
- privateKeys pkcs12 generatien. (for including the cert chain)
...
keys/.gitignore
keys/generateKeys.sh
keys/generateTruststore.sh
keys/selfsign.config
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java