ADD: Further externalisation; better redirect around the login
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:39:33 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit8877e3eec96c7db9232e4e2d6478c74de31abfb5
treef8a60e702353ce978dcff6db78d10c592a21d329
parentf20dee715919d4e805b7c9d945fffde87db2a16e
ADD: Further externalisation; better redirect around the login
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/MainPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]