chg: create superclass for SE tests
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit8818e81eee23a66ef6c9cc5d056bc25c79234274
tree82b02ebe979ef49f68afdc25f0151cf2c6300f3e
parente7532e90c74f2fd2559c6afead1748b2f29edf8e
chg: create superclass for SE tests

Change-Id: I30261f79e4f3a4babf62ce2d824716ec4b808609
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageCertSearch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageDetails.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserDomainSearch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserMailSearch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/SEClientTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]