fix: general cleanup. Remove CipherInfo as it is not compatible with
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 12:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit87e6b549accda0e42bd0ffd5d28c8b0bbf0e8ee4
treef59288b81f3c3171c5b11fb31bae94e5fee36c62
parent62b9a6519d6304820fdfa739ef9281e1cdaccb7d
fix: general cleanup. Remove CipherInfo as it is not compatible with
java-11

Change-Id: Ief6b357c76f077cb678a90d630ca50a786cee07d
config/generateTruststoreNRE.sh
src/club/wpia/gigi/Launcher.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/CipherInfo.java [deleted file]