fix: prompt for confirmation when removing org admins
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:00:28 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:17:03 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit86c9bd900754357e408df697b82ff408cd96bdd0
treee2f39108784566949b452b857e045cd3df09e193
parent2556cc03d612aec3b2586c207e5df8c6421db034
fix: prompt for confirmation when removing org admins

Change-Id: I653808751fb3f7ebb8cd65974768fe8614ab72ae
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/AffiliationForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/AffiliationForm.templ