add: implement + test api for find-an-agent-system
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:08:48 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
commit85b9c7cfd0426eca278b609b96dd6b17b0a5144f
treee9a185ca7a91059dddab650e92d87c89db871f11
parentdbb3046c3a3b833305535937f1c7e2653f2ca247
add: implement + test api for find-an-agent-system

Change-Id: I7e90a6c4189107e07f06b9554e40699b7b9dfe16
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/FindAgent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/GigiAPI.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_18.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/FindAgentAccess.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/FindAgentAccess.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org/cacert/gigi/api/TestFindAgent.java [new file with mode: 0644]