chg: jar version to match the version generated for the package
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit856d25a21ad4d3eb8710b2e9626cae1959522b20
treec27b4d0631bf700a61405bc5723037ed0b23bc14
parent83b65c68a442c7367ee55710fd64f87218fc49df
chg: jar version to match the version generated for the package

The jar version is displayed on the About page. Changing it to match the
syntax of the package version allows a user to compare two versions and
see which one is newer.

Change-Id: Ifcfc315bb83d0d08c10b22632f6786e32c7a5896
build.xml