upd: cleanup SQL statements
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 22:43:25 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit8543d1c7ae576fdbf13c6926be26cf323f3f75ea
treecffedc77c90f0919732565d4a229a3ec403d8d94
parent0d5ae34e23b50f59e759702b1ebf6f5a3a7137f4
upd: cleanup SQL statements

Change-Id: If22b05270d1f097068e38f6ed860d52740926021
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/GigiPreparedStatement.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/ping/PingerDaemon.java