fix: Fix some compile errors caused by more strict coding conventions enforced by...
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:31:20 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit841c215e5f82a81a1758afd4022ffc6667033872
tree76921c57201f282d7182e1f8947439387311dfad
parent47c7d4c4c1ae05fb38b155283a6cd8b16972853b
fix: Fix some compile errors caused by more strict coding conventions enforced by -Wall and -Werror
natives/org_cacert_gigi_natives_SetUID.c