fix: allow dev-certificates to be regenerated (with different serials)
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:12:15 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:45:39 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commit83f0476d88b4c6746f7bd0d1347a62201a3fb866
tree3dea487f85c202c9df543b9adadfa170892dd124
parent3e565d9e69c466007d9331d7b2eba2896db8d617
fix: allow dev-certificates to be regenerated (with different serials)

When old auto-generated certificates expire, it is necessary to
regenerate gigi's certificates. It is more comfortable to use different
serials there.

Change-Id: I0773d73e4cf392c7a5b7b1c400844b30171a9ebf
config/generateTruststoreNRE.sh