add: show verification status of email address for support
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 07:06:51 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:06:55 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit823aef539f73838a1bea6e0c108904a6346e8db4
treed4630d8258431f6053bb326af81f09de39e7d636
parentb885f9bde0cb9e4b08070d2fae14eeca00923d3a
add: show verification status of email address for support

fixes issue #101

Change-Id: I6dffa325821fd92fc86ee1e97287998eb90da72c
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsPage.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsPage.templ