fix: pootle does not like translations in line number 0
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 10:43:51 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:07:32 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit80a10fc035deef98dc2e839ca11b68ab1a6ff80e
treea175b30bf1fa1d66cf98121925e154163fe41534
parent01e26c9d0b9b20b677f3107a94d5f2efb7303eb2
fix: pootle does not like translations in line number 0

Change-Id: Id19c6a6f42c147960adb01b62b1f646c38d7ee4a
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssuranceForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/AuthorizationContext.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollectingVisitor.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollector.java