upd: replace preferred name by user id in points issued table
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:58:27 +0000 (05:58 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit805ff35d48ceb31ae69974cc1abb51eb243f098c
treef940d88781e23e2ea348018b41a90331611f0dd0
parentecf2ecef1ef7e1674135004814d9428da1d30eca
upd: replace preferred name by user id in points issued table

fixes issue #89

Change-Id: Idd3fe28fcc4629ae36008ca9f61336b0d9a9f35a
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/AssurancesDisplay.java