add: implement language switch for contract and update contract text
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:44:54 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 05:24:58 +0000 (06:24 +0100)
commit7fcaa42f205363830e880ad9855ef31b7d563c7c
tree2e4c0ee424ee71eeb1429aef1edc0c8a727dace6
parentbb3f2922c28e31def60ea7be34a8c5015ca18bb1
add: implement language switch for contract and update contract text

The texts for the contracts are taken from
https://git.ccs-baumann.de/wpia/policies/tree/master/ra_agent_contract
and are maintained there.

Change-Id: I384176bb8d833f0dc74d438c461bf8114bf5a12c
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyContracts.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyContracts.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyContractsDE.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestContract.java [new file with mode: 0644]