chg: factor out certificate locating logic
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:34:02 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit7fa55e578ad55705309a1f91b168ab1282c99679
tree2e5c453c5f0d14d302f78fedb828f1367afe8422
parent7997e56d161aead60a7f178c049d32bb7fa4e3d8
chg: factor out certificate locating logic

Change-Id: I5436574b597ca5108b4badc093f93ec67193955b
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseForm.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/KeyCompromiseTest.java