add: ensure that for OrgAgent action there is a valid OrgAgent Challenge
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:06:36 +0000 (06:06 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:28:57 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commit7ea933e2e4cac62194d860cf213c1fd106ce76c5
tree34c0bf1f1336d32254217da20480db9363d33386
parent86c54e084577b712268320f990facc8e9a09aec6
add: ensure that for OrgAgent action there is a valid OrgAgent Challenge

related to issue #150

Change-Id: I9e57e82da383c26ccbcb659a0f93d5de59816b15
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/CreateOrgPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/ViewOrgPage.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgManagement.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/OrgTest.java