ADD: output pinglog, test DNS and email ping.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit7d12c09641a69f141b92d9914d0915d62a436a2d
treec7f9a04236678050a11ae726da4686beac75ee52
parent2cef253ba7943a41231e703674bdaad9b9770968
ADD: output pinglog, test DNS and email ping.
13 files changed:
config/test.properties.template
doc/jenkinsJob/ci-tests-setup.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/jenkinsJob/dyn-txt.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/Domain.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainAddForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainDetails.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainManagementForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainManagementForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainOverview.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/DNSPinger.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestDNS.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java