add: ensure that for support actions certificate login is used
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 12:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit7c9a443cdc81dfc8129f898d510e13bccc558ee0
treef0d1497d71cca9bf161d0a825ed1bf2cf72d6dd3
parent1fb06a8d7882c839d4b78319e96d1f5c01f261c2
add: ensure that for support actions certificate login is used

related to issue #150

Change-Id: I2bc368a8b93d1ccbb3522e74213d2057bd9b2d67
14 files changed:
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportEnterTicketPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/AuthorizationContext.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageCertSearch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageDetails.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserDomainSearch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageUserMailSearch.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminTicketSetting.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ClientTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/SEClientTest.java