upd: more verbose success message after verification
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit7bbff5247ab73a795555e2d4a07231064a718f40
tree9cfce17d9e3ff16842b54ac78fe280d6e084bd61
parentb32e1c54d8d5ea7c415ff314c3811f30fa624602
upd: more verbose success message after verification

Change-Id: Id6ab26cebe97bc140a326a58ddfbcf1ccd446dcf
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/VerificationForm.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/TestVerification.java