chg: sign development gigi certificates for longer time periods
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:56:19 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit7997e56d161aead60a7f178c049d32bb7fa4e3d8
tree902ecb90c4520f3dd2bb8ec9b2ba9da5f469b7f2
parent5c4c654bf3cb637a7ba032d0c7fb2c70b115ea2e
chg: sign development gigi certificates for longer time periods

Change-Id: I733affd7b8e9e5a027377076b0561818c63aa792
config/generateTruststoreNRE.sh